Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
 
 
 
 
Last Update: 21 Aug 2019
Version 8.2.2
 
Officer In-chargeOfficer In-charge

Name of Officer In-Charge

No.

Services

Name of Officer
In-Charge

Contact

Public Health & Licensing

 

Food Quality Control Unit, Licensing Section

 

Lim Kaa Kuan

 

082-354275

Email :  lkk@mbks.gov.my


 

 

Public Health Section


Patrick Lai

082-354274

Email:patricklai@mbks.gov.my

 

Non-Food Unit


Andrew Tiong

082-354275

Email : tiongcu@mbks.gov.my

 

 

Environmental Health Section

AhongTaheing

082-354274

Email : ahong@mbks.gov.my

 

Solid Waste Management Unit


Kho Thiam Hee

082-354274

Email : kthee@mbks.gov.my

 

  Markets and Hawker Centers Unit

Jaris Ting

082-354275

Email : jaristkh@mbks.gov.my

 

Markets and Hawker Centers Unit

Ng Pheng Seng

082-354275

Email:  ngps@mbks.gov.my

  Vector Control Unit

Kamarul Zakri

082-354200

Email: kamarulz@mbks.gov.my

 

Building & Sanitation Unit

Franklin Beti

082-354274

Email : frankbeti@mbks.gov.my

Rating & Valuation

 

Valuation Section

 


Sih Yaw Seng

082-354278

Email : sihyseng@mbks.gov.my

  Valuation Section

Valentine Spit
082-354277
Email : valentines@mbks.gov.my
  Recovery of Rates
Dayang Siti Nirwarna
082-354200
Email : nirwarna@mbks.gov.my
  Valuation Section

Nurkasmini
082-354279
Email : nurkasmini@mbks.gov.my
  Valuation Section

Christie Anak Joshua

082-354200
Email : -tiada-
  Valuation Section
Nurazan Binti Sahat
082-354280
Email : -tiada-

 

Property Management Unit

 

 


Abdul Rahman Ibrahim

082-354300

Email : abdulr@mbks.gov.my

 

Rating Section

-Assessment Bill

Magdelind Anak Apaw

082-354298

Email : rnv@mbks.gov.my

 

Property Management Unit
-Facilities Booking and Billing


Sinder Jonathan

082-354558

Email : sinderj@mbks.gov.my

 

 

Property Management Unit
-KMC Flat Maintenance

-Facilities Maintenance


Govinda

082-354558

Email: -tiada-

Building & Landscaping

 

Building Section

Ong Chaw Hoo

082-354230

Email : ongchoo@mbks.gov.my

 

Plan Room

 Building Plan submission

 

 

Mohamad Fayzal

082-354270

Email : -tiada-

 

-Building Maintenance Section

 

Robert Jackius

082-354234

Email : robertaj@mbks.gov.my

 

Landscaping Section

-Tree Cutting

-Landscaping Planning

 

 

 

Jumadi Ahmad

082-354239

Email : jumaidi@mbks.gov.my

Treasury

 

-Revenue Collection

-Insurance Claims

 

 

Margaret Sulia

082-354338

Email:margasbd@mbks.gov.my

 

Bills Payment & Claims

 

Fizeral Raduan

082-354339

Email:fizeral@sarawak.gov.my

 

Payment Counter

 

Asto Mathew

082-354351

Email : asto@mbks.gov.my

Engineering

 

Maintenance Of Road Verges and Drains,
Engineering Section

 

Joshua Keladan

082-354214

Email : -tiada-

Library

 

Library Incharge

 

Ema Fatima Bolhassan

082-354306

Email :emafatma@mbks.gov.my

 

Legal & Enforcement

 

-Legal

-Agreements & Contracts

 

 

Rashidah

082-354316

Email:rashidaha@mbks.gov.my

  -Enforcement Division


Dennis Law

082-354200

Email :dennisl@mbks.gov.my

Parking

 

Parking Unit

 

 

Zakaria Jamain

082-354224
Email: zakaria@mbks.gov.my