Councillors 2019 - 2021

BIL       COUNCILLOR'S NAME              
CONTACT

1. Deputy Mayor Haji Hilmy Haji Othman

hbo.mbks.gmail.com
017-8558838
2. Cr. Abdul Baderi Bin Sahmat

abdul.baderi@sarawakenergy.com.my
019-8570963
3. Dato Cr. Azizi Bin Morni

azizimorni@ymail.com
013-8187967
4. Cr. Bong Lian Huan

bonglianhuan@gmail.com
012-8978181
5. Cr. Goh Tze Hui

gtzehui@gmail.com
012-8895521
6. Cr. Iskandar Bin Sharkawi

iskandar.sharkawi@gmail.com
019-8884230
7. Cr. Iu Cho Heng

iuchoheng@gmail.com
019-8885363
8. Cr. Jong Yean Pin

jongyeanpin@gmail.com
016-8864855
9. Cr. Katharine Voon Yian Wie

yianwie@gmail.com
012-8996244
10. Cr. Kho Teck Wan

kteck1@hotmail.com
012-8331699
11. Cr. Lamanu Ak Talit

christinalamanu@hotmail.com
012-8044809
12. Cr. Lau Sie Tung

stanleylau82@gmail.com
016-5243519
13. Cr. Lim Swee Chiaw

johnnysclim@gmail.com
019-8861666
14. Cr. Mok Chuang Ping

mcping22@yahoo.com
019-8188750
15. Cr. Mulok Ak Saban

tfanfare@gmail.com
013-8162754
16. Cr. Ong Chee Chiang

cheechiang@yahoo.com
017-8090001
17. Cr. Patrick Gordon Song

patrickgordonsong@gmail.com
019-8756739
18. Cr. Philip Liaw Kian Sin

philip_liaw@yahoo.com
016-8611233
19. Cr. Sebali Bin Chik

sebalichik7900@gmail.com
013-8809213/019-8168282
20. Cr. Sufian Bin Haji Ateng

Sufian_A_Sources@yahoo.com.my
0111-6077769
21. Cr. Theresa Ak Dunstan Udam

theresa.udam@yahoo.com
013-8182607
22.

Cr. Timothy Ak Julius



tim_5221@yahoo.com
013-8168540
23. Cr. Yong Li Na

yong.lina20@gmail.com
016-8783794
24. Cr. Shankar Ram Pohumall Asnani

shankarasnani@gmail.com
019-8567143
25. Cr. Drahman Jaladin

drahmanjala@gmail.com
017-8110291
26. Cr. Dzamaluddin Bin Zainuddin

dzamal2000@yahoo.com
016-8971887
27. Cr. Chai Ju Loon

juloon@gmail.com
012-8996868
28. Cr. Wilfred Mujah Ak. Aton

wilfredmujah@gmail.com
019-8885311
29. Cr. Rosaline Ak Neging

rosaline5454@gmail.com
019-8863900